COME VISIT US

Ghost Isle Brewery 

17684 US HWY 12
New Buffalo, Michigan 49117

GeneralManager@ghostislebrewery.com -  General Manager

Bob@ghostislebrewery.com - Owner/Operator

HeadBrewer@ghostislebrewery.com - Head Brewer

Bar@ghostislebrewery.com - Bar Manager

 Events@ghostislebrewery.com   - Events Coordinator

Invoice@ghostislebrewery.com - Accounting

Ghostislemedia@gmail.com - Media & Marketing

Jim@ghostislebrewery.com - Owner

 

T  /  269.469.9069        

Sorry, we do not take reservations. If you have a large group coming in please call or email our general manager to give us a heads up!

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

MAP