COME VISIT US

Ghost Hours (1).jpg
Ghost Isle Brewery 

17684 US HWY 12
New Buffalo, Michigan 49117

Jim@ghostislebrewery.com - Owner

Bob@ghostislebrewery.com - Owner/Operator

GeneralManager@ghostislebrewery.com -  General Manager

HeadBrewer@ghostislebrewery.com - Head Brewer

Bar@ghostislebrewery.com - Bar Manager

 Events@ghostislebrewery.com   - Events Coordinator

Invoice@ghostislebrewery.com - Accounting

Ghostislemedia@gmail.com - Media & Marketing

T  /  269.469.9069        

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

MAP