Ghost Isle Brewery

17684 US HWY 12
New Buffalo, Michigan 49117

(269) 469-9069

Follow Us

COME VISIT US

Ghost Isle Brewery 

17684 US HWY 12
New Buffalo, Michigan 49117

Jim@ghostislebrewery.com - Owner

Bob@ghostislebrewery.com - Owner/Operator

Dan@ghostislebrewery.com - General Manager

Danny@ghostislebrewery.com - Head Brewer

Cala@ghostislebrewery.com - Assistant Manager / Events Coordinator 

Bar@ghostislebrewery.com - Bar Manager

T  /  269.469.9069        

Contact Us
MAP